the nuts poker league
the biggest brand in pub poker
*
*

Sports & Social Club, St George's, Telford

Venue League Table

Midlands Region » Shropshire & South Cheshire League » St George's, Telford

For Regional Event Information, news and contacts please click here.

Jan-Apr

Sports & Social Club in St George's, Telford has played 7 games this season. At the end of this season (provided the minimum amount of games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for a National Final qualifier. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at our Final events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Norm 'Stormin' Henry Current Venue Shark! 234358 6 365 2190
2 Lee Thornton 73362812 7 251 1760
3 Brandon 'The Destroyer' Thornton 73362848 7 233 1632
4 James Hosker 73368496 6 269 1612
5 Rich Cornick 26120 5 318 1592
6 David 'Aces Again' Hamilton Previous Season's Winner! 73357954 7 220 1540
7 Marie 'Golden Chip' Jackson 73362740 6 216 1298
8 Nigel 'The Cream' Hamer 73366813 4 190 760
9 Paul Edwards 73368378 3 243 730
10 Darren Lawson 73368124 1 690 690
11 Peter Harris 73362166 3 161 482
12 Tom edwards 73368377 4 117 468
13 Andy 'Just One Look' Wallace 692880 3 148 444
14 Chris Squires JNR 73368887 2 165 330
15 Chris Sqiures SNR 73368886 2 140 280
16 Wayne Fitzpatrick 73366372 1 120 120

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Monday, January 6, 2020 20:00 12 Norm 'Stormin' Henry
Monday, January 13, 2020 20:00 6 James Hosker
Monday, January 20, 2020 20:00 9 Marie 'Golden Chip' Jackson
Monday, January 27, 2020 20:00 9 Norm 'Stormin' Henry
Monday, February 3, 2020 20:00 9 Paul Edwards
Monday, February 10, 2020 20:00 11 Darren Lawson
Monday, February 17, 2020 20:00 11 Brandon 'The Destroyer' Thornton

Sept-Dec

Sports & Social Club in St George's, Telford played 18 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 6 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 David 'Aces Again' Hamilton 73357954 17 314 5330
2 Brandon 'The Destroyer' Thornton 73362848 15 348 5216
3 Rich Cornick 26120 14 312 4362
4 Marie 'Golden Chip' Jackson 73362740 15 272 4082
5 Andy 'Just One Look' Wallace 692880 11 341 3754
6 Tom edwards 73368377 14 263 3688
7 Linda 'The Bubble' Meszaros 715519 12 288 3456
8 Peter Harris 73362166 11 291 3206
9 Nigel 'The Cream' Hamer 73366813 17 174 2950
10 Lee Thornton 73362812 12 177 2126
11 John Meszaros 715515 12 177 2126
12 Norm 'Stormin' Henry 234358 16 131 2100
13 James Hosker 73368496 7 269 1880
14 Paul Edwards 73368378 8 120 960
15 Richard Simmonds 353987 1 750 750
16 Normanator 73358515 3 223 670
17 Kev Morgan 73367005 2 192 384
18 Alan 'Any Two' Crawford 715513 1 342 342
19 Jodie 'Devil Muppet' Evans 354562 1 342 342
20 Ryan 'Hadley Boys' Penfold 73366814 2 139 278
21 Darren Rumbold 73362097 1 246 246
22 Dee Morgan 1009125 2 95 190
23 Frank Ivors 73368445 1 174 174
24 Mike S 73366442 1 156 156
25 Robbie 'The Box' Dodds 73348905 1 142 142
26 Stephen 'Tarvin' Howell 73366522 1 130 130
27 Dean Fellows 73364209 1 80 80
28 Tom 'Luck Box No1' Mansell 73364099 1 80 80
29 Haley Taylor 73368110 1 80 80
30 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton 73357997 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Monday, September 2, 2019 20:00 8 Normanator
Monday, September 9, 2019 20:00 9 Marie 'Golden Chip' Jackson
Monday, September 16, 2019 20:00 9 Nigel 'The Cream' Hamer
Monday, September 23, 2019 20:00 10 David 'Aces Again' Hamilton
Monday, September 30, 2019 20:00 15 Brandon 'The Destroyer' Thornton
Monday, October 7, 2019 20:00 9 Brandon 'The Destroyer' Thornton
Monday, October 14, 2019 20:00 12 David 'Aces Again' Hamilton
Monday, October 21, 2019 20:00 12 Richard Simmonds
Monday, October 28, 2019 20:00 12 James Hosker
Monday, November 4, 2019 20:00 13 Brandon 'The Destroyer' Thornton
Monday, November 11, 2019 20:00 14 Marie 'Golden Chip' Jackson
Monday, November 18, 2019 20:00 9 Linda 'The Bubble' Meszaros
Monday, November 25, 2019 20:00 13 Andy 'Just One Look' Wallace
Monday, December 2, 2019 20:00 12 Rich Cornick
Monday, December 9, 2019 20:00 13 Brandon 'The Destroyer' Thornton
Monday, December 16, 2019 20:00 12 Linda 'The Bubble' Meszaros
Monday, December 23, 2019 20:00 8 Andy 'Just One Look' Wallace
Monday, December 30, 2019 20:00 12 John Meszaros

May-Aug

Sports & Social Club in St George's, Telford played 17 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 6 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Mark 'Peggy' Lefevre 73360487 15 352 5284
2 Norm 'Stormin' Henry 234358 16 282 4516
3 Rich Cornick 26120 17 242 4116
4 David 'Aces Again' Hamilton 73357954 14 285 3984
5 Nigel 'The Cream' Hamer 73366813 14 265 3714
6 Linda 'The Bubble' Meszaros 715519 11 305 3354
7 Andy 'Just One Look' Wallace 692880 14 232 3242
8 Ed Hall 73357617 6 413 2480
9 Peter Harris 73362166 11 213 2348
10 Jamie Beddoes 709994 7 300 2098
11 Darren Rumbold 73362097 8 207 1652
12 Kenny Butler 73360177 10 150 1496
13 Robbie 'The Box' Dodds 73348905 5 260 1302
14 Ian 'the hat' McCallum 693515 5 249 1246
15 Ryan 'Hadley Boys' Penfold 73366814 8 149 1188
16 John Meszaros 715515 11 104 1146
17 Kev Morgan 73367005 1 870 870
18 Paul Gonko 73363525 3 255 764
19 Sam Bourton 73365729 3 249 748
20 Steph Davis 73366283 4 183 730
21 Craig Standen 715508 1 690 690
22 Stephen 'Tarvin' Howell 73366522 3 143 428
23 David Howse 73367614 1 310 310
24 Shane Lenton 715516 1 268 268
25 John Stevens 73361455 1 174 174
26 Mike S 73366442 2 80 160
27 Grant Howse 73367543 1 80 80
28 Charmain Hoof 73360664 1 80 80
29 Shane 'has the nuts ' Harries 701821 1 80 80
30 Stewart Thompson 705533 1 80 80
31 Tom 'MaverickWannabe' Seymour 73363026 1 80 80
32 Tom 'Luck Box No1' Mansell 73364099 1 80 80
33 Dee Morgan 1009125 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Monday, May 6, 2019 20:00 12 Jamie Beddoes
Monday, May 13, 2019 20:00 14 Ed Hall
Monday, May 20, 2019 20:00 13 Mark 'Peggy' Lefevre
Monday, May 27, 2019 20:00 6 Norm 'Stormin' Henry
Monday, June 3, 2019 20:00 12 Mark 'Peggy' Lefevre
Monday, June 10, 2019 20:00 9 Robbie 'The Box' Dodds
Monday, June 17, 2019 20:00 17 Norm 'Stormin' Henry
Monday, June 24, 2019 20:00 15 Nigel 'The Cream' Hamer
Monday, July 1, 2019 20:00 12 Ian 'the hat' McCallum
Monday, July 8, 2019 20:00 11 Norm 'Stormin' Henry
Monday, July 15, 2019 20:00 13 Linda 'The Bubble' Meszaros
Monday, July 22, 2019 20:00 13 Andy 'Just One Look' Wallace
Monday, July 29, 2019 20:00 14 Kev Morgan
Monday, August 5, 2019 20:00 11 Craig Standen
Monday, August 12, 2019 20:00 12 Nigel 'The Cream' Hamer
Monday, August 19, 2019 20:00 8 Mark 'Peggy' Lefevre
Monday, August 26, 2019 20:00 7 Linda 'The Bubble' Meszaros

Venue

Sports & Social Club
Church Street
St George's, Telford
Shropshire
TF2 9LU

Tel: 01952 612911

Upcoming Events:

  • Monday, March 2, 2020 at 20:00
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 at 20:00
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 at 20:00
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 at 20:00
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 at 20:00

Stats

Statistics for Sports & Social Club

Venue Awards

The Venue Shark award is presented to the player who achieves the highest average score in the current season, provided they have played at this venue in at least two thirds of the events in the current season:

Venue Shark: Norm 'Stormin' Henry


Found an Error?

If your results are wrong or you have any comments about the way your event is run, please let us know.

Privacy & Anonymity

We value all our players and respect your privacy. If you wish to play anonymously and do not wish to have your name appearing on the league tables please let us know; however please remember that if your name does not appear, you will not be eligible to qualify for any regional or national events as we will be unable to confirm your identity.