the nuts poker league
the biggest brand in pub poker
*
*

The Old House at Home with a seat to the England & Wales National Final for the league winner, Hartshill

Venue League Table

North West Region » Cheshire & Staffordshire League » Hartshill

For Regional Event Information, news and contacts please click here.

Sept-Dec

The Old House at Home with a seat to the England & Wales National Final for the league winner in Hartshill has played 13 games this season. At the end of this season (provided the minimum amount of games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for a National Final qualifier. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at our Final events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Alex Simister 73367044 13 323 4194
2 Jay Loftus 73367076 13 307 3992
3 stephen baddeley Current Venue Shark! 1020402 12 330 3954
4 Anthony Pedley Previous Season's Winner! 73367466 9 307 2764
5 martin morris 1020117 11 178 1962
6 dave luke 1020404 5 374 1870
7 Jack Shaw 1020122 8 205 1642
8 Paul prinold 1020118 8 190 1516
9 Mark Beckett 73367465 9 168 1516
10 Lee Stonier 1020591 4 245 980
11 Jake Fradley 1019993 6 160 960
12 Francis Mercer 1020121 7 134 936
13 Craig Stott 73366998 5 186 930
14 Pete Ford 1020593 1 810 810
15 Oliver Heath 73366943 5 146 730
16 colin mackay 1020401 2 360 720
17 Andy Meir 1020124 1 630 630
18 trevor Rigby 1020038 1 368 368
19 scott gidman 1020403 2 120 240
20 Joe Eyden 1020590 1 212 212
21 Karl Mercer 1019984 2 80 160
22 Kyle Gregory 73367045 2 80 160
23 Stephen Barnett 1020592 1 114 114
24 aNITA sTOTT 1020120 1 80 80
25 Conner Lawrence 1020594 1 80 80
26 Dean Buckley 1020035 1 80 80
27 Nigel Woodcock 1020119 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Thursday, September 5, 2019 20:00 13 Jay Loftus
Thursday, September 12, 2019 20:00 13 Jay Loftus
Thursday, September 19, 2019 20:00 7 Mark Beckett
Thursday, September 26, 2019 20:00 9 Anthony Pedley
Thursday, October 3, 2019 20:00 12 stephen baddeley
Thursday, October 10, 2019 20:00 10 Anthony Pedley
Thursday, October 17, 2019 20:00 7 stephen baddeley
Thursday, October 24, 2019 20:00 9 stephen baddeley
Thursday, October 31, 2019 20:00 10 Alex Simister
Thursday, November 7, 2019 20:00 7 Craig Stott
Thursday, November 14, 2019 20:00 7 Lee Stonier
Thursday, November 21, 2019 20:00 15 dave luke
Thursday, November 28, 2019 20:00 13 Pete Ford

May-Aug

The Old House at Home with a seat to the England & Wales National Final for the league winner in Hartshill played 18 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 6 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Anthony Pedley 73367466 17 353 6002
2 Alex Simister Previous Season's Winner! 73367044 16 373 5966
3 Oliver Heath 73366943 12 406 4870
4 Craig Stott 73366998 10 470 4704
5 Paul prinold 1020118 16 271 4338
6 Jay Loftus 73367076 13 316 4108
7 stephen baddeley 1020402 8 370 2956
8 martin morris 1020117 17 167 2844
9 Jake Fradley 1019993 14 158 2212
10 Jack Shaw 1020122 10 189 1892
11 Brian Shaw 721601 6 307 1844
12 Mark Beckett 73367465 10 177 1766
13 dave luke 1020404 6 257 1542
14 Kyle Gregory 73367045 4 248 990
15 Janet Palfrey 721600 6 161 968
16 Francis Mercer 1020121 9 98 884
17 Andy Meir 1020124 3 291 872
18 aNITA sTOTT 1020120 3 213 640
19 Jack Farnell 1019988 4 143 570
20 Joe Evoy 1019719 1 420 420
21 scott gidman 1020403 2 195 390
22 Mark Turnbull 1010054 4 97 388
23 Karl Mercer 1019984 4 80 320
24 lorne longson 1020116 2 145 290
25 Chris keyworth 1020123 2 125 250
26 mark mullany 1020408 2 121 242
27 Dwayne Poole 1020125 3 80 240
28 Richard Stevenson 1019989 1 210 210
29 Sam 'Iceberg' Lloyd 73367138 1 180 180
30 Dom Cliffe 73355261 1 174 174
31 ben barnes 1020400 2 80 160
32 abbi dono 1020407 2 80 160
33 steve farr 1020405 2 80 160
34 Nigel Woodcock 1020119 1 128 128
35 colin mackay 1020401 1 80 80
36 Dean Buckley 1020035 1 80 80
37 Keiron 'Ron Dog' Lyons 1019985 1 80 80
38 Tom Davies 1020406 1 80 80
39 lee 'Dezmond' dale 1020409 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Thursday, May 2, 2019 20:00 7 Paul prinold
Thursday, May 9, 2019 20:00 7 Craig Stott
Thursday, May 16, 2019 20:00 12 Craig Stott
Thursday, May 23, 2019 20:00 9 Oliver Heath
Thursday, May 30, 2019 20:00 10 Craig Stott
Thursday, June 6, 2019 20:00 11 Brian Shaw
Thursday, June 13, 2019 20:00 13 Oliver Heath
Thursday, June 20, 2019 20:00 18 Alex Simister
Thursday, June 27, 2019 20:00 11 Oliver Heath
Thursday, July 4, 2019 20:00 14 Anthony Pedley
Thursday, July 11, 2019 20:00 10 Alex Simister
Thursday, July 18, 2019 20:00 15 Anthony Pedley
Thursday, July 25, 2019 20:00 15 Oliver Heath
Thursday, August 1, 2019 20:00 17 Craig Stott
Thursday, August 8, 2019 20:00 15 Craig Stott
Thursday, August 15, 2019 20:00 12 Jay Loftus
Thursday, August 22, 2019 20:00 12 Anthony Pedley
Thursday, August 29, 2019 20:00 11 Jay Loftus

Jan-Apr

The Old House at Home with a seat to the England & Wales National Final for the league winner in Hartshill played 12 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 6 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Alex Simister 73367044 12 360 4324
2 Jay Loftus 73367076 11 286 3148
3 Anthony Pedley 73367466 9 326 2932
4 Jake Fradley 1019993 8 183 1462
5 Kyle Gregory 73367045 8 164 1312
6 Mark Beckett 73367465 6 216 1294
7 Mark Turnbull 1010054 5 246 1228
8 Rebecca Stott 1019986 4 287 1146
9 lewis Buckle 1019992 4 243 972
10 Craig Stott 73366998 4 228 910
11 Jack Farnell 1019988 4 213 850
12 Karl Mercer 1019984 4 187 748
13 Vernon Hanaray 1019987 4 159 634
14 Karl Machin 1020039 1 630 630
15 Robert Gregory 1019991 5 124 620
16 Oliver Heath 73366943 1 570 570
17 Keiron 'Ron Dog' Lyons 1019985 3 149 448
18 lorne longson 1020116 3 149 448
19 Richard Stevenson 1019989 2 185 370
20 Lianne 'Life has begun' Carling 1018998 3 114 342
21 Matthew Baldwin 1020036 1 316 316
22 Andy Lightfoot 1020037 2 136 272
23 trevor Rigby 1020038 1 264 264
24 martin morris 1020117 1 210 210
25 Robert Harrop 1019990 1 210 210
26 Dean Buckley 1020035 2 80 160
27 Kyle Taylor 73367467 1 110 110

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Thursday, January 31, 2019 20:00 9 Oliver Heath
Thursday, February 7, 2019 20:00 10 Jay Loftus
Thursday, February 21, 2019 20:00 5 Kyle Gregory
Thursday, February 28, 2019 20:00 8 Mark Beckett
Thursday, March 7, 2019 20:00 15 Anthony Pedley
Thursday, March 14, 2019 20:00 11 Alex Simister
Thursday, March 21, 2019 20:00 9 Jay Loftus
Thursday, March 28, 2019 20:00 10 Karl Machin
Thursday, April 4, 2019 20:00 7 Anthony Pedley
Thursday, April 11, 2019 20:00 7 Jake Fradley
Thursday, April 18, 2019 20:00 10 Alex Simister
Thursday, April 25, 2019 20:00 9 Mark Turnbull

Venue

The Old House at Home with a seat to the England & Wales National Final for the league winner
544 Hartshill Road
Hartshill
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 6AF

Tel: 01782 499453

Upcoming Events:

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 20:00
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 20:00
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 20:00
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 20:00
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 20:00

Stats

Statistics for The Old House at Home with a seat to the England & Wales National Final for the league winner

Venue Awards

The Venue Shark award is presented to the player who achieves the highest average score in the current season, provided they have played at this venue in at least two thirds of the events in the current season:

Venue Shark: stephen baddeley


Found an Error?

If your results are wrong or you have any comments about the way your event is run, please let us know.

Privacy & Anonymity

We value all our players and respect your privacy. If you wish to play anonymously and do not wish to have your name appearing on the league tables please let us know; however please remember that if your name does not appear, you will not be eligible to qualify for any regional or national events as we will be unable to confirm your identity.