the nuts poker league
the biggest brand in pub poker
*
*

Canton Liberal Club - 4 entry to non-club members no under 18s, Canton

Venue League Table

South Wales Region » Cardiff & CF League » Canton

For Regional Event Information, news and contacts please click here.

Sept-Dec

Canton Liberal Club - 4 entry to non-club members no under 18s in Canton has played 14 games this season. At the end of this season (provided the minimum amount of games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for a National Final qualifier. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at our Final events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay Current Venue Shark! 710750 13 288 3738
2 Aaren 'Hobbity' Thomas Previous Season's Winner! 360257 14 265 3706
3 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman 680661 14 260 3642
4 Wendy 'woo woo' Hales 680660 14 256 3580
5 Caroline Holland 680659 11 273 3000
6 Steve thomas 353781 12 193 2320
7 phil jones 1010697 11 156 1718
8 Richard Taylor 689290 5 308 1540
9 Chloe Watts 1017272 6 196 1178
10 Richard Blakeman 680658 4 275 1098
11 Grant Rogers 1017271 6 148 886
12 Calum 'skipper' Grant 1019079 1 690 690
13 Craig Wilson 700575 4 152 608
14 Ruth Holland 1019223 1 368 368
15 Paul 'Chief' Western 693587 3 90 270
16 Dennis Maunder 235430 2 133 266
17 Richard Gronow 357950 1 210 210
18 Jenny Williams 689306 1 126 126
19 Gary Wilson 1017515 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Sunday, September 9, 2018 15:00 6 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay
Sunday, September 16, 2018 15:00 6 Aaren 'Hobbity' Thomas
Sunday, September 23, 2018 15:00 9 Wendy 'woo woo' Hales
Sunday, October 7, 2018 15:00 8 phil jones
Sunday, October 14, 2018 15:00 13 Wendy 'woo woo' Hales
Sunday, October 21, 2018 15:00 9 Richard Blakeman
Sunday, October 28, 2018 15:00 10 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman
Sunday, November 4, 2018 15:00 6 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay
Sunday, November 11, 2018 15:00 11 Calum 'skipper' Grant
Sunday, November 18, 2018 15:00 8 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman
Sunday, November 25, 2018 15:00 8 Caroline Holland
Sunday, December 2, 2018 15:00 12 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay
Sunday, December 9, 2018 15:00 9 Aaren 'Hobbity' Thomas
Sunday, December 16, 2018 15:00 9 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay

May-Aug

Canton Liberal Club - 4 entry to non-club members no under 18s in Canton played 16 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 10 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Aaren 'Hobbity' Thomas 360257 15 255 3818
2 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay 710750 14 256 3590
3 Wendy 'woo woo' Hales 680660 16 223 3562
4 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman Previous Season's Winner! 680661 15 210 3144
5 Caroline Holland 680659 12 256 3074
6 Steve thomas 353781 13 193 2512
7 phil jones 1010697 11 217 2386
8 Paul 'Chief' Western 693587 7 324 2268
9 Grant Rogers 1017271 3 428 1284
10 Richard Blakeman 680658 2 580 1160
11 Jenny Williams 689306 4 220 878
12 Chloe Watts 1017272 3 209 626
13 Richard Gronow 357950 3 201 602
14 Mike 'Honest' Jenkins 680663 2 125 250
15 keiron jenkins 1009506 1 198 198
16 Gareth 'The Beast' Williams 680664 2 80 160
17 Richard Taylor 689290 2 80 160
18 Muz Chidium 1019228 1 156 156
19 Tracey 'Blob' Edwards 1015236 1 128 128
20 Shaun Stringer 1019489 1 80 80
21 Tony 'Piston Broke' Lynch 357967 1 80 80
22 Ray Williams 689302 1 80 80
23 Craig Wilson 700575 1 80 80
24 Tracy Jenkins 680666 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Sunday, May 6, 2018 15:00 7 Aaren 'Hobbity' Thomas
Sunday, May 13, 2018 15:00 7 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman
Sunday, May 20, 2018 15:00 12 Aaren 'Hobbity' Thomas
Sunday, June 3, 2018 15:00 5 Paul 'Chief' Western
Sunday, June 10, 2018 15:00 6 Paul 'Chief' Western
Sunday, June 17, 2018 15:00 7 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay
Sunday, June 24, 2018 15:00 7 Caroline Holland
Sunday, July 1, 2018 15:00 5 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay
Sunday, July 8, 2018 15:00 6 phil jones
Sunday, July 15, 2018 15:00 9 Wendy 'woo woo' Hales
Sunday, July 22, 2018 15:00 10 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay
Sunday, July 29, 2018 15:00 9 phil jones
Sunday, August 5, 2018 15:00 8 Steve thomas
Sunday, August 12, 2018 15:00 10 Grant Rogers
Sunday, August 19, 2018 15:00 10 Paul 'Chief' Western
Sunday, August 26, 2018 15:00 14 Richard Blakeman

Jan-Apr

Canton Liberal Club - 4 entry to non-club members no under 18s in Canton played 15 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 10 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman 680661 15 313 4702
2 Aaren 'Hobbity' Thomas 360257 15 285 4276
3 Wendy 'woo woo' Hales 680660 15 222 3336
4 Steve thomas 353781 11 236 2598
5 Caroline Holland 680659 13 190 2468
6 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay 710750 9 211 1900
7 phil jones 1010697 10 159 1586
8 Richard Blakeman 680658 3 207 622
9 Paul 'Chief' Western 693587 2 259 518
10 Richard Taylor 689290 3 134 402
11 Lorraine 'Best Wife' Bugler 73360482 1 350 350
12 Mike 'Cool Hand' Jefferys 680654 2 147 294
13 Mike 'Honest' Jenkins 680663 2 140 280
14 Tracy Jenkins 680666 2 138 276
15 Stephen 'Fez' Urrutia 357957 1 212 212
16 Phil 'Bugie' Bugler 73360476 1 190 190
17 Dafydd 'Phoenix' Emery 681478 2 80 160
18 Ruth Holland 1019223 1 156 156
19 keiron jenkins 1009506 1 130 130
20 Jason 'Face' Price 1016351 1 128 128

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Sunday, January 7, 2018 15:00 8 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman
Sunday, January 14, 2018 15:00 8 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman
Sunday, January 21, 2018 15:00 10 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman
Sunday, February 4, 2018 15:00 5 Aaren 'Hobbity' Thomas
Sunday, February 11, 2018 15:00 9 Aaren 'Hobbity' Thomas
Sunday, February 18, 2018 15:00 6 Wendy 'woo woo' Hales
Sunday, February 25, 2018 15:00 9 Wendy 'woo woo' Hales
Sunday, March 4, 2018 15:00 7 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman
Sunday, March 11, 2018 15:00 5 Wendy 'woo woo' Hales
Sunday, March 18, 2018 15:00 8 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman
Sunday, March 25, 2018 15:00 9 Steve thomas
Sunday, April 1, 2018 15:00 7 Aaren 'Hobbity' Thomas
Sunday, April 8, 2018 15:00 6 Kim 'The Banker' Blakeman
Sunday, April 15, 2018 15:00 7 Steve thomas
Sunday, April 29, 2018 15:00 6 Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay

Venue

Canton Liberal Club - 4 entry to non-club members no under 18s
301-303 Cowbridge Road East
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 4JB

Tel: 02920 227725

Upcoming Events:

  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 15:00
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 15:00
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 15:00
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 15:00
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 15:00

Stats

Statistics for Canton Liberal Club - 4 entry to non-club members no under 18s

Venue Awards

The Venue Shark award is presented to the player who achieves the highest average score in the current season, provided they have played at this venue in at least two thirds of the events in the current season:

Venue Shark: Daniel 'Poker Bratt' Barclay


Found an Error?

If your results are wrong or you have any comments about the way your event is run, please let us know.

Privacy & Anonymity

We value all our players and respect your privacy. If you wish to play anonymously and do not wish to have your name appearing on the league tables please let us know; however please remember that if your name does not appear, you will not be eligible to qualify for any regional or national events as we will be unable to confirm your identity.