the nuts poker league
the biggest brand in pub poker
*
*

The Greenbank Hotel, Northwich

Venue League Table

North West Region » Cheshire & Staffordshire League » Northwich

For Regional Event Information, news and contacts please click here.

May-Aug

No Results - There are currently no results for this venue in the current season… Watch this space for updates!

Jan-Apr

The Greenbank Hotel in Northwich played 9 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 10 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones Previous Season's Winner! 1013958 9 281 2528
2 Julie 'Juejue2' Beckett 1013959 9 209 1884
3 Dave Slater 1013961 6 130 782
4 Jeff 'All in' Metcalf 239343 2 250 500
5 Julian 'The Harpoon' Humphreys 667768 3 157 472
6 Ben Crompton 1013969 2 184 368
7 Ian 'Benny' Proudman 1013963 3 116 348
8 Chris Coles 1013965 2 156 312
9 Shaun Bradley 1020446 1 270 270
10 Toby Tomlinson 1013960 2 121 242
11 John Atkins 73368007 1 212 212
12 Christy Harmon 1013967 1 186 186
13 David 'The Daddy' Herd 718263 1 128 128
14 Daniel Lightfoot 1020443 1 114 114

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Sunday, January 5, 2020 20:00 3 Julie 'Juejue2' Beckett
Sunday, January 12, 2020 20:00 4 Julie 'Juejue2' Beckett
Sunday, January 26, 2020 20:00 3 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, February 2, 2020 20:00 4 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, February 9, 2020 20:00 5 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, February 16, 2020 20:00 7 Julie 'Juejue2' Beckett
Sunday, February 23, 2020 20:00 6 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, March 8, 2020 20:00 7 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, March 15, 2020 20:00 4 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones

Sept-Dec

The Greenbank Hotel in Northwich played 16 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 10 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones 1013958 16 254 4056
2 Julie 'Juejue2' Beckett 1013959 15 200 2994
3 Julian 'The Harpoon' Humphreys 667768 10 215 2150
4 Jeff 'All in' Metcalf 239343 10 167 1668
5 Ben Crompton 1013969 7 183 1284
6 Dave Slater 1013961 6 165 990
7 Steve Riley 1013962 5 176 880
8 Kaine Curran 73368105 1 750 750
9 Colin 'Lambrini Kid' Sutton 1001085 3 221 662
10 Andy Ford 1020444 1 630 630
11 Ted 'Super Ted' Brown 674767 3 203 608
12 Derek Dennett 715307 3 185 554
13 David 'The Daddy' Herd 718263 1 510 510
14 Toby Tomlinson 1013960 4 111 444
15 Chris Coles 1013965 2 195 390
16 Ian 'Benny' Proudman 1013963 1 390 390
17 Josh 'Johnson' Johnson 73366414 2 150 300
18 Roger 'The Stacker' Dutton 674746 1 270 270
19 Daniel Lightfoot 1020443 2 124 248
20 John Atkins 73368007 1 120 120

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Sunday, September 1, 2019 20:00 5 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, September 8, 2019 20:00 2 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, September 15, 2019 20:00 2 Julie 'Juejue2' Beckett
Sunday, September 22, 2019 20:00 3 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, September 29, 2019 20:00 5 Steve Riley
Sunday, October 6, 2019 20:00 7 Julie 'Juejue2' Beckett
Sunday, October 13, 2019 20:00 5 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, October 20, 2019 20:00 6 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, October 27, 2019 20:00 9 Julian 'The Harpoon' Humphreys
Sunday, November 3, 2019 20:00 6 Richard 'CrazyRich' Jones
Sunday, November 10, 2019 20:00 12 Kaine Curran
Sunday, November 17, 2019 20:00 8 Julian 'The Harpoon' Humphreys
Sunday, November 24, 2019 20:00 10 Andy Ford
Sunday, December 1, 2019 20:00 4 Julie 'Juejue2' Beckett
Sunday, December 8, 2019 20:00 5 Julie 'Juejue2' Beckett
Sunday, December 15, 2019 20:00 5 Julie 'Juejue2' Beckett

Venue

The Greenbank Hotel
199 Chester Road
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 4AG

Upcoming Events:

  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 20:00
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 20:00
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 20:00
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 20:00
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 20:00

Stats

Statistics for The Greenbank Hotel

Venue Awards

There are currently no awards for this venue.


Found an Error?

If your results are wrong or you have any comments about the way your event is run, please let us know.

Privacy & Anonymity

We value all our players and respect your privacy. If you wish to play anonymously and do not wish to have your name appearing on the league tables please let us know; however please remember that if your name does not appear, you will not be eligible to qualify for any regional or national events as we will be unable to confirm your identity.