the nuts poker league
the biggest brand in pub poker
*
*

Harp & Castle (Mon), Edinburgh

Venue League Table

Scotland Region » Edinburgh League » Edinburgh

For Regional Event Information, news and contacts please click here.

Jan-Apr

Harp & Castle (Mon) in Edinburgh has played 10 games this season. At the end of this season (provided the minimum amount of games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for a National Final qualifier. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at our Final events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon Previous Season's Winner! Current Venue Shark! 4393 8 311 2484
2 Howard Brooke 677304 10 244 2442
3 Eddie 'Nae Baws' Kershaw 677305 10 195 1946
4 Zach Culshaw 73367727 5 185 926
5 Mick Werhun 693198 5 182 912
6 Joseph 'WATP' Donnelly 1007441 2 440 880
7 Brian '**BK**' Kenyon 73334362 2 410 820
8 John 'PANDAmonium' Johnstone 677291 2 315 630
9 Hilary Vipond 712572 2 255 510
10 Simon 'SiCro' Crosbie 352750 2 233 466
11 Kevin Swan 73363898 2 215 430
12 Ryan 'Atwood' Thomas 73368766 1 420 420
13 Zac Innes 73369046 2 154 308
14 Peter 'Pedro' Lawson 355851 1 294 294
15 Chris Smart 73363809 1 230 230
16 Maggie 'Mad Maggie' Thomson 236029 1 230 230
17 Rob Purdon 73365702 1 222 222
18 Ethan Thompson 1003747 1 190 190
19 Terry 'The Cat' Coyle 707344 1 188 188
20 Karen Marshall 73360316 1 170 170
21 Simon Hoang 1020348 1 168 168
22 Peter 'outdrawn again' Raeburn 702593 1 80 80
23 Will 'BiggyWaWa' Smith 4352 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Monday, January 13, 2020 20:30 9 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon
Monday, January 27, 2020 20:30 7 Howard Brooke
Monday, February 3, 2020 20:30 4 Howard Brooke
Monday, February 10, 2020 20:30 3 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon
Monday, February 17, 2020 20:30 5 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon
Monday, February 24, 2020 20:30 5 Eddie 'Nae Baws' Kershaw
Monday, March 2, 2020 20:30 5 Eddie 'Nae Baws' Kershaw
Monday, March 9, 2020 20:30 4 Howard Brooke
Monday, March 23, 2020 20:30 10 Joseph 'WATP' Donnelly
Monday, March 30, 2020 20:30 11 Brian '**BK**' Kenyon

Sept-Dec

Harp & Castle (Mon) in Edinburgh played 16 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 4 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon 4393 15 216 3246
2 Eddie 'Nae Baws' Kershaw 677305 14 214 2998
3 Howard Brooke 677304 11 249 2738
4 Gary '"Gary"' Johnston 73364602 4 313 1250
5 Mick Werhun 693198 4 293 1172
6 Wes Robinson 674287 5 211 1056
7 Ian Gilchrist 73367728 5 208 1042
8 John 'PANDAmonium' Johnstone 677291 6 167 1000
9 Zach Culshaw 73367727 4 194 776
10 James Scally 1003686 4 168 672
11 Brian '**BK**' Kenyon 73334362 1 570 570
12 Maggie 'Mad Maggie' Thomson 236029 4 142 568
13 Philip Hanridge 73367892 3 171 514
14 Ben 'Humanoid Typhoon' Burnhill 348119 1 510 510
15 Gianluigi Fazzi 73365524 2 231 462
16 Simon Hoang 1020348 3 147 442
17 Jordan Hopkins 724424 1 390 390
18 Ethan Thompson 1003747 2 156 312
19 Kevin Swan 73363898 1 310 310
20 Ahmed Mamedov 73362879 1 310 310
21 Michael Sinclair 73361970 1 310 310
22 Conor 'Canine' Murray-Gauld 728109 1 264 264
23 Steven 'the beast' Maciver 4109 1 190 190
24 Terry 'The Cat' Coyle 707344 1 190 190
25 Dimitri Fiodorov 73368652 1 170 170
26 Chris Smart 73363809 1 156 156
27 Neil McKay 73368326 1 150 150
28 Matt Urry 73367730 1 138 138
29 Rob Purdon 73365702 1 130 130
30 Matt Warzocha 73367947 1 128 128
31 Pawel Prystupiuk 73368683 1 114 114
32 Matt Urry 73351891 1 110 110
33 Sam 'Suuuuuddddoooooo' Donaldson 73348348 1 110 110

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Monday, September 2, 2019 20:30 5 Howard Brooke
Monday, September 9, 2019 20:30 6 Eddie 'Nae Baws' Kershaw
Monday, September 16, 2019 20:30 9 Howard Brooke
Monday, September 23, 2019 20:30 8 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon
Monday, September 30, 2019 20:30 7 Gary '"Gary"' Johnston
Monday, October 7, 2019 20:30 5 Howard Brooke
Monday, October 14, 2019 20:30 8 Ben 'Humanoid Typhoon' Burnhill
Monday, October 21, 2019 20:30 3 John 'PANDAmonium' Johnstone
Monday, October 28, 2019 20:30 9 Brian '**BK**' Kenyon
Monday, November 4, 2019 20:30 6 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon
Monday, November 11, 2019 20:30 5 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon
Monday, November 25, 2019 20:30 7 Gary '"Gary"' Johnston
Monday, December 2, 2019 20:30 8 Mick Werhun
Monday, December 9, 2019 20:30 7 Eddie 'Nae Baws' Kershaw
Monday, December 16, 2019 20:30 4 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon
Monday, December 30, 2019 20:30 7 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon

May-Aug

Harp & Castle (Mon) in Edinburgh played 17 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 4 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Joseph 'WATP' Donnelly 1007441 16 314 5026
2 James Scally 1003686 17 273 4644
3 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon 4393 15 265 3978
4 Eddie 'Nae Baws' Kershaw 677305 14 256 3584
5 Philip Hanridge 73367892 9 294 2648
6 Howard Brooke 677304 12 208 2496
7 Gary '"Gary"' Johnston 73364602 7 351 2460
8 Gordon 'Stingray' Smith 677284 9 192 1732
9 Mick Werhun 693198 8 199 1590
10 Maggie 'Mad Maggie' Thomson 236029 8 160 1276
11 Brian '**BK**' Kenyon 73334362 5 252 1262
12 Adam Skilling 672968 1 570 570
13 Zach Culshaw 73367727 2 280 560
14 Pete 'The Jakey' Moore 718999 3 155 466
15 Sean 'rblue012' West 73367729 3 142 426
16 Ronnie Paxton 1018188 2 172 344
17 John 'PANDAmonium' Johnstone 677291 2 150 300
18 Terry 'The Cat' Coyle 707344 2 134 268
19 Simon Hoang 1020348 2 130 260
20 Toby Lynch 698660 2 125 250
21 Ian Gilchrist 73367728 2 123 246
22 Sushany Berry 73367491 1 230 230
23 (Lost Name Information) 73368224 1 210 210
24 Rob Purdon 73365702 2 105 210
25 Eddie Kershaw 677302 1 192 192
26 Euan 'Gekko' Martin 73367839 1 192 192
27 Davie Chalmers 722181 1 190 190
28 Simon 'Says' (Not Recorded) 73368169 1 190 190
29 Vaughn Smart 73367726 1 130 130
30 Dennis Allan 73368067 1 120 120
31 Raymond Grey 73364605 1 110 110
32 Callum Crichton 73368035 1 80 80
33 Craig Brown 73368112 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Monday, May 6, 2019 20:30 10 Brian '**BK**' Kenyon
Monday, May 13, 2019 20:30 8 James Scally
Monday, May 20, 2019 20:30 9 James Scally
Monday, May 27, 2019 20:30 9 Gordon 'Stingray' Smith
Monday, June 3, 2019 20:30 9 Eddie 'Nae Baws' Kershaw
Monday, June 10, 2019 20:30 9 Adam Skilling
Monday, June 17, 2019 20:30 8 Eddie 'Nae Baws' Kershaw
Monday, June 24, 2019 20:30 8 Joseph 'WATP' Donnelly
Monday, July 1, 2019 20:30 9 Joseph 'WATP' Donnelly
Monday, July 8, 2019 20:30 10 Gary '"Gary"' Johnston
Monday, July 15, 2019 20:30 11 James Scally
Monday, July 22, 2019 20:30 9 Mick Werhun
Monday, July 29, 2019 20:30 9 James Scally
Monday, August 5, 2019 20:30 8 Joseph 'WATP' Donnelly
Monday, August 12, 2019 20:30 8 Philip Hanridge
Monday, August 19, 2019 20:30 10 Philip Hanridge
Monday, August 26, 2019 20:30 10 Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon

Venue

Harp & Castle (Mon)
298 Leith Walk
Edinburgh
EH6 5BU

Tel: 0131 5552238

Upcoming Events:

  • Monday, April 6, 2020 at 20:30
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 at 20:30
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 at 20:30
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 at 20:30
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 at 20:30

Stats

Statistics for Harp & Castle (Mon)

Venue Awards

The Venue Shark award is presented to the player who achieves the highest average score in the current season, provided they have played at this venue in at least two thirds of the events in the current season:

Venue Shark: Davy 'SickGoon42' Fallon


Found an Error?

If your results are wrong or you have any comments about the way your event is run, please let us know.

Privacy & Anonymity

We value all our players and respect your privacy. If you wish to play anonymously and do not wish to have your name appearing on the league tables please let us know; however please remember that if your name does not appear, you will not be eligible to qualify for any regional or national events as we will be unable to confirm your identity.