the nuts poker league
the biggest brand in pub poker
*
*

Bar 44 (may also be known as The Royal), Stonehaven

Venue League Table

Scotland Region » North East Scotland League » Stonehaven

For Regional Event Information, news and contacts please click here.

May-Aug

No Results - There are currently no results for this venue in the current season… Watch this space for updates!

Jan-Apr

Bar 44 (may also be known as The Royal) in Stonehaven played 11 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 4 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Zyg Krukowski 1016576 8 347 2774
2 Jim Wands 1009197 11 234 2578
3 Andrew 'Andidalo' Bell 1012675 11 211 2320
4 Neil McDonald Previous Season's Winner! 1017161 10 228 2284
5 John 'I Suppose' Bennett 73351675 11 150 1648
6 Michael Hutchins 73368481 5 294 1470
7 Martin Gray 73351678 4 326 1304
8 Keith Douglas 73351672 5 254 1268
9 Jai Singh 1007643 3 333 1000
10 Matthew McCallum 1014435 5 156 780
11 James Schubert 73366803 5 136 680
12 Alan Eccles 1007644 2 301 602
13 Leon Storrie 73368720 2 214 428
14 Gary Pratt 1009802 2 210 420
15 David Smith 1019019 2 131 262
16 Martyn Stuart 1016577 1 170 170
17 Mark Davey 73351683 1 150 150

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Thursday, January 2, 2020 19:30 8 Jim Wands
Thursday, January 9, 2020 19:30 8 Martin Gray
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19:30 10 Jai Singh
Thursday, January 23, 2020 19:30 8 Zyg Krukowski
Thursday, January 30, 2020 19:30 6 Andrew 'Andidalo' Bell
Thursday, February 6, 2020 19:30 5 Zyg Krukowski
Thursday, February 13, 2020 19:30 10 Neil McDonald
Thursday, February 20, 2020 19:30 7 Michael Hutchins
Thursday, February 27, 2020 19:30 7 Zyg Krukowski
Thursday, March 5, 2020 19:30 9 Zyg Krukowski
Thursday, March 12, 2020 19:30 10 Keith Douglas

Sept-Dec

Bar 44 (may also be known as The Royal) in Stonehaven played 17 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 4 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Neil McDonald 1017161 16 257 4108
2 Keith Douglas 73351672 15 266 3990
3 Zyg Krukowski 1016576 15 228 3416
4 Jim Wands 1009197 14 224 3130
5 Andrew 'Andidalo' Bell 1012675 16 193 3094
6 John 'I Suppose' Bennett 73351675 13 214 2778
7 James Schubert 73366803 7 242 1696
8 Alan Eccles 1007644 6 255 1532
9 Matthew McGivern 1012677 6 234 1406
10 John Anderson 1014445 7 134 938
11 Michael Hutchins 73368481 3 283 850
12 Jai Singh 1007643 3 252 756
13 Grant Smith 1009804 1 630 630
14 Mark Davey 73351683 2 293 586
15 martin 'donkey' curtis 1012676 2 265 530
16 Mason Jenkins 73368074 1 510 510
17 Graham Merilees 1017162 3 143 428
18 Martin Gray 73351678 1 390 390
19 Connor Watson 1016268 2 142 284
20 Garry 'Barxman' Barclay 73368482 1 210 210
21 Darren Jenneson 1009800 1 192 192
22 Simon Mitchell 73351674 1 150 150
23 Ross 'The Boss' Leport 73368504 1 150 150
24 Catriona Pirie 73351682 1 138 138
25 David Smith 1019019 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Thursday, September 5, 2019 19:30 7 Jai Singh
Thursday, September 12, 2019 19:30 7 martin 'donkey' curtis
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19:30 9 Keith Douglas
Thursday, September 26, 2019 19:30 7 John 'I Suppose' Bennett
Thursday, October 3, 2019 19:30 8 Mason Jenkins
Thursday, October 10, 2019 19:30 9 Alan Eccles
Thursday, October 17, 2019 19:30 4 Jim Wands
Thursday, October 24, 2019 19:30 9 Michael Hutchins
Thursday, October 31, 2019 19:30 10 Neil McDonald
Thursday, November 7, 2019 19:30 11 Matthew McGivern
Thursday, November 14, 2019 19:30 9 Keith Douglas
Thursday, November 21, 2019 19:30 10 Andrew 'Andidalo' Bell
Thursday, November 28, 2019 19:30 7 Alan Eccles
Thursday, December 5, 2019 19:30 7 Jim Wands
Thursday, December 12, 2019 19:30 6 Neil McDonald
Thursday, December 19, 2019 19:30 10 Grant Smith
Thursday, December 26, 2019 19:30 9 James Schubert

Venue

Bar 44 (may also be known as The Royal)
44 Allardice Street
Stonehaven
Aberdeenshire
AB39 2BU

Tel: 07463 208419

Upcoming Events:

  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 19:30
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 19:30
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 19:30
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 19:30
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 19:30

Stats

Statistics for Bar 44 (may also be known as The Royal)

Venue Awards

There are currently no awards for this venue.


Found an Error?

If your results are wrong or you have any comments about the way your event is run, please let us know.

Privacy & Anonymity

We value all our players and respect your privacy. If you wish to play anonymously and do not wish to have your name appearing on the league tables please let us know; however please remember that if your name does not appear, you will not be eligible to qualify for any regional or national events as we will be unable to confirm your identity.