the nuts poker league
the biggest brand in pub poker
*
*

Davron Hotel, Rosehearty

Venue League Table

Scotland Region » North East Scotland League » Rosehearty

For Regional Event Information, news and contacts please click here.

May-Aug

No Results - There are currently no results for this venue in the current season… Watch this space for updates!

Jan-Apr

Davron Hotel in Rosehearty played 12 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 4 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Gogs Watt 355558 10 267 2670
2 John 'The Street' Stewart 73362500 10 241 2410
3 charles meadows 710310 11 208 2284
4 Graham 'HollanDurkieSlim' Ritchie 349594 12 184 2210
5 Richard 'Mr Fold' Gatt Previous Season's Winner! 711033 9 190 1710
6 Nicola Stuart 1005774 3 165 496
7 Justin Shand 73366267 2 206 412
8 Jordan Ritchie 73355771 1 350 350
9 Lewis 'Timmy' Cruickshank 73366792 2 154 308
10 Tracy 'S/steel rat' Davies 1018230 2 137 274
11 Andrew 'Chubby Checker' Ritchie 349595 1 270 270
12 Callum Murray 73364659 1 126 126
13 Agne Watt 356185 1 120 120
14 Johnnie Downie 711035 1 114 114
15 Peter ''Silver Streak'' Thomson 356175 1 110 110
16 Richard 'The Packed Lunch' Eddie 73354489 1 110 110

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Friday, January 3, 2020 20:00 4 John 'The Street' Stewart
Friday, January 10, 2020 20:00 5 Graham 'HollanDurkieSlim' Ritchie
Friday, January 17, 2020 20:00 8 Gogs Watt
Friday, January 24, 2020 20:00 6 Gogs Watt
Friday, January 31, 2020 20:00 5 John 'The Street' Stewart
Friday, February 7, 2020 20:00 7 Richard 'Mr Fold' Gatt
Friday, February 14, 2020 20:00 5 Gogs Watt
Friday, February 21, 2020 20:00 4 John 'The Street' Stewart
Friday, February 28, 2020 20:00 6 Gogs Watt
Friday, March 6, 2020 20:00 5 charles meadows
Friday, March 13, 2020 20:00 8 John 'The Street' Stewart
Friday, March 20, 2020 20:00 5 Graham 'HollanDurkieSlim' Ritchie

Sept-Dec

Davron Hotel in Rosehearty played 17 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 4 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Richard 'Mr Fold' Gatt 711033 13 321 4172
2 Gogs Watt 355558 14 265 3712
3 charles meadows 710310 17 198 3364
4 John 'The Street' Stewart 73362500 12 258 3096
5 Graham 'HollanDurkieSlim' Ritchie 349594 15 193 2892
6 Lewis 'Timmy' Cruickshank 73366792 11 219 2408
7 Tracy 'S/steel rat' Davies 1018230 8 300 2398
8 Nicola Stuart 1005774 6 275 1650
9 Justin Shand 73366267 11 146 1608
10 Robert Coull 73354791 7 210 1472
11 Kim 'kimmy' Fisher 349597 10 130 1304
12 Agne Watt 356185 4 273 1090
13 Callum Murray 73364659 4 255 1020
14 Lauren Sargent 73368644 1 870 870
15 Cesar Neves 1013864 1 690 690
16 Peter ''Silver Streak'' Thomson 356175 1 630 630
17 Richard 'The Packed Lunch' Eddie 73354489 1 630 630
18 Daniel Neves 73361385 5 100 500
19 Kate 'katieboo' Sievwright 352851 3 147 442
20 Lee 'Never Bluff' Elder 356182 1 290 290
21 Jordan Ritchie 73355771 1 210 210
22 Andrew 'Chubby Checker' Ritchie 349595 1 156 156
23 Ryan Sargent 73368643 1 80 80
24 Steve 'Chase ' Sopel 1016414 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Friday, September 6, 2019 20:00 7 John 'The Street' Stewart
Friday, September 13, 2019 20:00 9 Richard 'Mr Fold' Gatt
Friday, September 20, 2019 20:00 6 Tracy 'S/steel rat' Davies
Friday, September 27, 2019 20:00 9 Tracy 'S/steel rat' Davies
Friday, October 4, 2019 20:00 11 Cesar Neves
Friday, October 11, 2019 20:00 9 Gogs Watt
Friday, October 18, 2019 20:00 8 Tracy 'S/steel rat' Davies
Friday, October 25, 2019 20:00 10 Peter ''Silver Streak'' Thomson
Friday, November 1, 2019 20:00 10 Richard 'The Packed Lunch' Eddie
Friday, November 8, 2019 20:00 11 Richard 'Mr Fold' Gatt
Friday, November 15, 2019 20:00 9 Graham 'HollanDurkieSlim' Ritchie
Friday, November 22, 2019 20:00 7 John 'The Street' Stewart
Friday, November 29, 2019 20:00 7 Gogs Watt
Friday, December 6, 2019 20:00 14 Lauren Sargent
Friday, December 13, 2019 20:00 10 Gogs Watt
Friday, December 20, 2019 20:00 6 Robert Coull
Friday, December 27, 2019 20:00 6 Callum Murray

Venue

Davron Hotel
10 The Square
Rosehearty
Aberdeenshire
AB43 7JB

Tel: 01346 571393
Web: davronhotel.co.uk

Upcoming Events:

  • Friday, July 10, 2020 at 20:00
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 at 20:00
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 at 20:00
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 at 20:00
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 at 20:00

Stats

Statistics for Davron Hotel

Venue Awards

There are currently no awards for this venue.


Found an Error?

If your results are wrong or you have any comments about the way your event is run, please let us know.

Privacy & Anonymity

We value all our players and respect your privacy. If you wish to play anonymously and do not wish to have your name appearing on the league tables please let us know; however please remember that if your name does not appear, you will not be eligible to qualify for any regional or national events as we will be unable to confirm your identity.