the nuts poker league
the biggest brand in pub poker
*
*

New venue to be confirmed (previously at the Lord Hill Wednesday)

Venue League Table

Midlands Region » Shropshire & South Cheshire League »

For Regional Event Information, news and contacts please click here.

Jan-Apr

New venue to be confirmed (previously at the Lord Hill Wednesday) in has played 5 games this season. At the end of this season (provided the minimum amount of games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for a National Final qualifier. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at our Final events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Ricky 'Raiser Rik' Leese Current Venue Shark! 707113 5 347 1734
2 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton 73357997 5 303 1516
3 Tim 'That's It' Smith 706264 5 261 1306
4 Daniel Sylvester 701816 1 870 870
5 Tony 'THE BRAVE' Smith Previous Season's Winner! 713771 5 168 840
6 Will Crawford 73364825 5 140 702
7 Andy Crawford 73353043 5 135 674
8 Jonny 'I do f**k about' Minton 706278 3 201 604
9 Julie Cornick 730500 1 590 590
10 Mickey 73368893 1 450 450
11 Tom Barber 706282 3 138 414
12 Kyle 'Diamond' Smith 706279 1 282 282
13 Rich Cornick 26120 1 170 170
14 Simon 'Silas the Virus' Hassall 715146 1 138 138
15 Shellby Davies 73365494 1 110 110
16 Darren Taylor 709630 1 80 80
17 Wayne Watton 73368221 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 20:00 8 Ricky 'Raiser Rik' Leese
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 20:00 7 Ricky 'Raiser Rik' Leese
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 20:00 9 Tim 'That's It' Smith
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 20:00 14 Daniel Sylvester
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 20:00 7 Mickey

Sept-Dec

New venue to be confirmed (previously at the Lord Hill Wednesday) in played 16 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 4 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Tony 'THE BRAVE' Smith Previous Season's Winner! 713771 16 251 4010
2 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton 73357997 16 237 3788
3 Tim 'That's It' Smith 706264 15 246 3692
4 Andy Crawford 73353043 14 248 3468
5 Kyle 'Diamond' Smith 706279 11 254 2790
6 Ricky 'Raiser Rik' Leese 707113 10 279 2788
7 Will Crawford 73364825 13 209 2714
8 Justin Domagalski 708909 8 289 2310
9 Lucy Williams 73359812 3 333 998
10 Roy 'Tiddler' Blase 706267 5 173 864
11 Joe Parrington 706273 2 355 710
12 Jamie Fitzgerald 73368625 1 550 550
13 Daniel Sylvester 701816 4 131 522
14 Wayne Watton 73368221 3 149 448
15 Rich Cornick 26120 2 200 400
16 Simon 'Silas the Virus' Hassall 715146 3 101 302
17 Jamie Williams 707112 3 97 290
18 Jonny 'I do f**k about' Minton 706278 1 290 290
19 Shellby Davies 73365494 2 133 266
20 Darren Taylor 709630 2 105 210
21 Nathan Blase 722850 1 174 174
22 Dave Brown 73357745 1 170 170
23 John Emery 73363103 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 20:00 10 Will Crawford
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 20:00 10 Justin Domagalski
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 20:00 8 Andy Crawford
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 20:00 13 Tim 'That's It' Smith
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 20:00 5 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 20:00 10 Kyle 'Diamond' Smith
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 20:00 8 Tim 'That's It' Smith
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 20:00 8 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 20:00 6 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 20:00 6 Ricky 'Raiser Rik' Leese
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 20:00 8 Kyle 'Diamond' Smith
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 20:00 6 Tim 'That's It' Smith
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 20:00 13 Ricky 'Raiser Rik' Leese
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 20:00 8 Andy Crawford
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 20:00 10 Joe Parrington
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20:00 8 Justin Domagalski

May-Aug

New venue to be confirmed (previously at the Lord Hill Wednesday) in played 18 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 4 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Tony 'THE BRAVE' Smith 713771 18 246 4420
2 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton 73357997 15 281 4216
3 Tim 'That's It' Smith 706264 18 232 4170
4 Andy Crawford 73353043 16 229 3656
5 Justin Domagalski 708909 15 239 3584
6 Daniel Sylvester 701816 11 230 2534
7 Ricky 'Raiser Rik' Leese 707113 9 230 2068
8 Kyle 'Diamond' Smith 706279 8 193 1542
9 Joe Parrington 706273 6 197 1180
10 Darren Taylor 709630 4 260 1040
11 Connor 'That's my trophy' Lambert 73362035 4 179 714
12 Matt Timmis 73365588 2 295 590
13 Will Crawford 73364825 3 162 486
14 Tom Wood 73366706 2 166 332
15 Tsveromir M 73366349 1 238 238
16 Jonny 'I do f**k about' Minton 706278 1 212 212
17 Stoyan Ilier 73366348 1 190 190
18 Paul 'Herman' Clewes 713418 1 156 156
19 SHANE CONNOLLY 726730 1 142 142
20 Craig O'Connor 1002600 1 138 138
21 John Emery 73363103 1 138 138
22 Billy Almond 713416 1 114 114
23 Josh Kelly 73364826 1 114 114
24 Dave Brown 73357745 1 110 110

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 20:00 6 Tony 'THE BRAVE' Smith
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 20:00 6 Justin Domagalski
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 20:00 9 Andy Crawford
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 20:00 8 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 20:00 7 Tim 'That's It' Smith
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 20:00 7 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 20:00 7 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 20:00 9 Ricky 'Raiser Rik' Leese
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 20:00 8 Justin Domagalski
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 20:00 8 Matt Timmis
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 20:00 9 Darren Taylor
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 20:00 6 Andy Crawford
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 20:00 8 Kyle 'Diamond' Smith
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 20:00 7 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 20:00 12 Daniel Sylvester
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 20:00 9 Tim 'That's It' Smith
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20:00 8 Daniel Sylvester
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 20:00 7 Danny 'Double Up King' Watton

Venue

New venue to be confirmed (previously at the Lord Hill Wednesday)

Upcoming Events:

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 20:00
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 20:00
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 20:00
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 20:00
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 20:00

Stats

Statistics for New venue to be confirmed (previously at the Lord Hill Wednesday)

Venue Awards

The Venue Shark award is presented to the player who achieves the highest average score in the current season, provided they have played at this venue in at least two thirds of the events in the current season:

Venue Shark: Ricky 'Raiser Rik' Leese


Found an Error?

If your results are wrong or you have any comments about the way your event is run, please let us know.

Privacy & Anonymity

We value all our players and respect your privacy. If you wish to play anonymously and do not wish to have your name appearing on the league tables please let us know; however please remember that if your name does not appear, you will not be eligible to qualify for any regional or national events as we will be unable to confirm your identity.