the nuts poker league
the biggest brand in pub poker
*
*

Craigdarroch Arms Hotel, Moniaive

Venue League Table

Scotland Region » Ayrshire League » Moniaive

For Regional Event Information, news and contacts please click here.

Jan-Apr

Craigdarroch Arms Hotel in Moniaive has played 11 games this season. At the end of this season (provided the minimum amount of games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for a National Final qualifier. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at our Final events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Tim 'I'm all in' O'Sullivan Current Venue Shark! 715216 10 273 2730
2 Sue Grant 709466 11 248 2728
3 Alan Grant 709465 10 269 2688
4 Karen Donald 709469 10 239 2388
5 Gordon 'The Danger' Donald Previous Season's Winner! 709470 10 216 2162
6 Avi Shnapp 711402 9 232 2088
7 Innes Carruthers 707373 6 221 1326
8 Julian 'julongarm' Forster 714308 7 150 1052
9 Ben Hobman 1018913 5 156 782
10 Pablo Engl 1020282 2 360 720
11 Callum Mcneil 711405 3 159 476
12 John 'Right Money' Hodgman 714362 3 157 470
13 nigel hales 73368773 1 430 430
14 Kevan 'vinnie' Neill 709463 1 350 350
15 Johnny Payne 714304 1 246 246
16 Martin Irving 714324 1 210 210
17 Scott Templeton 707374 1 142 142

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Thursday, January 2, 2020 19:30 9 Gordon 'The Danger' Donald
Thursday, January 9, 2020 19:30 12 Avi Shnapp
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19:30 10 Sue Grant
Thursday, January 23, 2020 19:30 7 Pablo Engl
Thursday, January 30, 2020 19:30 7 Alan Grant
Thursday, February 6, 2020 19:30 8 Tim 'I'm all in' O'Sullivan
Thursday, February 13, 2020 19:30 9 Alan Grant
Thursday, February 20, 2020 19:30 6 Sue Grant
Thursday, February 27, 2020 19:30 7 Innes Carruthers
Thursday, March 5, 2020 19:30 8 Alan Grant
Thursday, March 12, 2020 19:30 8 Tim 'I'm all in' O'Sullivan

Sept-Dec

Craigdarroch Arms Hotel in Moniaive played 16 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 6 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Gordon 'The Danger' Donald 709470 15 295 4426
2 Karen Donald 709469 15 247 3702
3 Steven 'Cheesy' McKinnon Previous Season's Winner! 714366 15 246 3688
4 Sue Grant 709466 16 224 3576
5 Innes Carruthers 707373 13 268 3482
6 Alan Grant 709465 16 195 3122
7 Julian 'julongarm' Forster 714308 10 264 2644
8 Ben Hobman 1018913 6 293 1760
9 Avi Shnapp 711402 7 230 1608
10 Scott Templeton 707374 6 202 1212
11 John 'Right Money' Hodgman 714362 8 148 1186
12 Callum Mcneil 711405 4 238 950
13 Andy Mcnae 1020277 2 459 918
14 Tim 'I'm all in' O'Sullivan 715216 5 178 888
15 Pablo Engl 1020282 2 430 860
16 Jonny 'Dredd' Forster 714352 2 157 314
17 Maurice Flannighan 711407 1 264 264
18 Johnny Payne 714304 1 192 192
19 Martin Irving 714324 1 138 138
20 Jordan McKie 1017329 1 80 80
21 Greame '"SUBO"' Park 1018006 1 80 80
22 Andrew Harvey 693604 1 80 80
23 Greig Livingstone 1008086 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Thursday, September 5, 2019 19:30 9 Innes Carruthers
Thursday, September 12, 2019 19:30 7 Scott Templeton
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19:30 11 Andy Mcnae
Thursday, September 26, 2019 19:30 8 Alan Grant
Thursday, October 3, 2019 19:30 8 Sue Grant
Thursday, October 10, 2019 19:30 13 Ben Hobman
Thursday, October 17, 2019 19:30 11 Gordon 'The Danger' Donald
Thursday, October 24, 2019 19:30 8 Karen Donald
Thursday, October 31, 2019 19:30 7 Gordon 'The Danger' Donald
Thursday, November 7, 2019 19:30 12 Julian 'julongarm' Forster
Thursday, November 14, 2019 19:30 10 Avi Shnapp
Thursday, November 21, 2019 19:30 9 Alan Grant
Thursday, November 28, 2019 19:30 11 Pablo Engl
Thursday, December 5, 2019 19:30 11 Sue Grant
Thursday, December 12, 2019 19:30 5 John 'Right Money' Hodgman
Thursday, December 19, 2019 19:30 9 Julian 'julongarm' Forster

May-Aug

Craigdarroch Arms Hotel in Moniaive played 18 games this season. At the end of the season (provided a minimum of 6 games have been played) the Top 25% of players (up to a maximum of 15) qualify for an end of season Final. Please make sure that your name on the league table is correct as you will be asked to prove who you are at the Regional and National Events. One letter surnames or just nicknames cannot be verified and you may not be allowed to register.

  Player # Played Ave. Total
1 Steven 'Cheesy' McKinnon 714366 18 264 4754
2 Karen Donald 709469 16 287 4588
3 Gordon 'The Danger' Donald 709470 16 249 3976
4 Julian 'julongarm' Forster 714308 14 250 3498
5 Avi Shnapp 711402 12 288 3460
6 Alan Grant 709465 17 186 3166
7 Sue Grant 709466 18 167 3014
8 Ben Hobman 1018913 11 226 2490
9 Ryan Irvine 1018911 4 301 1204
10 Jonny 'Dredd' Forster 714352 6 187 1124
11 Athol Ferguson 711175 4 248 990
12 John 'Right Money' Hodgman 714362 6 156 938
13 Louis Mindham 714326 3 300 900
14 Andy Mcnae 1020277 3 298 894
15 Iain 'Badger' Cannon 1017004 2 415 830
16 Lars Jenson 1013825 1 690 690
17 Scott Templeton 707374 3 193 580
18 Andrew Harvey 693604 1 510 510
19 Paul Peterson 1016147 1 470 470
20 Tim 'I'm all in' O'Sullivan 715216 4 110 440
21 Greame '"SUBO"' Park 1018006 1 342 342
22 Nigel Hales 1017359 1 316 316
23 Innes Carruthers 707373 2 155 310
24 Finn Pedersen 1020275 1 250 250
25 Mikolas Mroczkowski 1020276 1 228 228
26 David Pizer 1020280 1 210 210
27 Jakob Kaye 1020281 1 170 170
28 Chris Rankine 1020278 1 80 80
29 Martin Zetland 711177 1 80 80
30 Mark Duff 1020279 1 80 80

* RSS * Print

To view this season's results for individual events at this venue, please select the event start date below:

Date Time Players Winner
Thursday, May 2, 2019 19:30 8 Athol Ferguson
Thursday, May 9, 2019 19:30 11 Lars Jenson
Thursday, May 16, 2019 19:30 11 Karen Donald
Thursday, May 23, 2019 19:30 10 Louis Mindham
Thursday, May 30, 2019 19:30 12 Iain 'Badger' Cannon
Thursday, June 6, 2019 19:30 11 Avi Shnapp
Thursday, June 13, 2019 19:30 11 Gordon 'The Danger' Donald
Thursday, June 20, 2019 19:30 10 Ryan Irvine
Thursday, June 27, 2019 19:30 8 Karen Donald
Thursday, July 4, 2019 19:30 6 Steven 'Cheesy' McKinnon
Thursday, July 11, 2019 19:30 8 Karen Donald
Thursday, July 18, 2019 19:30 7 Avi Shnapp
Thursday, July 25, 2019 19:30 4 Alan Grant
Thursday, August 1, 2019 19:30 5 Karen Donald
Thursday, August 8, 2019 19:30 13 Steven 'Cheesy' McKinnon
Thursday, August 15, 2019 19:30 11 Ben Hobman
Thursday, August 22, 2019 19:30 15 Julian 'julongarm' Forster
Thursday, August 29, 2019 19:30 10 Karen Donald

Venue

Craigdarroch Arms Hotel
Main Street
Moniaive
DG3 4HN

Tel: 01848 200205

Upcoming Events:

  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 19:30
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 19:30
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 19:30
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 19:30
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 19:30

Stats

Statistics for Craigdarroch Arms Hotel

Venue Awards

The Venue Shark award is presented to the player who achieves the highest average score in the current season, provided they have played at this venue in at least two thirds of the events in the current season:

Venue Shark: Tim 'I'm all in' O'Sullivan


Found an Error?

If your results are wrong or you have any comments about the way your event is run, please let us know.

Privacy & Anonymity

We value all our players and respect your privacy. If you wish to play anonymously and do not wish to have your name appearing on the league tables please let us know; however please remember that if your name does not appear, you will not be eligible to qualify for any regional or national events as we will be unable to confirm your identity.